The Parish Staff

We look forward to helping you. To know more about one of our staffers, simply click on their photo. Please feel free to contact us at 973-239-7960(Church), 973-239-6968(School), or 973-239-3332(Religious Education). Below you will also find our extensions and e-mails.





Rev. Msgr. Robert H. Slipe

ext. 102 msgrslipe@scscedargrove.org




Parochial Vicar –
Rev. Kevin M. Kilgore

ext. 103 frkevin@scscedargrove.org



Weekend Associate –
Rev. Albert J. Berner

ext. 110


Parish Secretary –
Mrs. Dolores Cardinale

ext. 100 dcardinale@scscedargrove.org


Pastoral Associate –
Mrs. Carol Orlando

ext. 105 corlando@scscedargrove.org


Business Manager –
Mrs. Charlotte Leeds

ext. 101 cleeds@scscedargrove.org




School Principal –
Ms. Celine Kerwin

c.kerwin@scs-school-cedargrovenj.org


Parish Catechetical Leader –
Mrs. Rosemary Couillou

ext. 402 scs_ccd@hotmail.com


Music Minister –
Mr. Albert Ganter

aeganter524@aol.com


Director of Youth Ministry
Catherine Ziobro
scs4teens@gmail.com


Cantor –
Mr. Richard Jensen






Mrs. Trish Wilson

ext. 400 t.wilson@scs-school-cedargrovenj.org




Bulletin Editor –
Mr. Rob Longo

scsbulletin@gmail.com



Church Maintenance –
Mr. Gary Wilczewski



School Maintenance –
Mr. William Quinn



Assistant Cantor –
Mr. Michael Keegan



Mary Kate Coleman

Assistant Cantor –
Ms. Mary Kate Coleman