The Parish Staff

 


We look forward to helping you. To know more about one of our staffers, simply click on their photo. Please feel free to contact us at 973-239-7960(Church), 973-239-6968(School), or 973-239-3332(Religious Education). Below you will also find our extensions and e-mails.

 

 

Rev. Msgr. Robert H. Slipe
ext. 102
msgrslipe@scscedargrove.org


Rev. Gabriel J. Curtis
Parochial Vicar
ext. 103

frgabriel@scscedargrove.org

 

 

Weekend Associate –
Rev. Albert J. Berner
ext. 110

 

Parish Secretary –
Ms. Barbara Cannone
ext. 100 
bcannone@scscedargrove.org

 

 

Pastoral Associate –
Mrs. Rosemary Couillou
ext. 104

rcouillou@scscedargrove.org

Pastoral Associate –
Mrs. Carol Orlando
ext. 105 
corlando@scscedargrove.org

 

Business Manager –
Mrs. Charlotte Leeds
ext. 101
cleeds@scscedargrove.org

School Principal –
Ms. Celine Kerwin

973-239-6968
c.kerwin@scs-school-cedargrovenj.org

Religious Education Coordinator –
Mrs. Gina Butler

ext. 202
scs_ccd@hotmail.com

 

Music Minister –
Mr. Albert Ganter
aeganter524@aol.com

 

Cantor –
Mr. Richard Jensen

 

 

 

Assistant Cantor –
Mr. Michael Keegan

 

 

 

Director of Youth Ministry –
Mrs. Gina Butler
scs4teens@gmail.com

Mrs. Trish Wilson
ext. 400 
t.wilson@scs-school-cedargrovenj.org


Cristina Havens
Religious Ed. Assistant
Tech Coordinator
ext. 203
chavens.scscedargrove@gmail.com


Church Maintenance –
Mr. Gary Wilczewski

 

 

School Maintenance –
Mr. William Quinn

 

 

Bulletin Editor –
Mr. Rob Longo
scsbulletin@gmail.com

 

 

 

Website Administrator –
Mrs. Fran McEldowney
franmac1@msn.com